Teaching Team

Hayes Park is a three-form entry school, organised into Reception and Years 1 to 6. Each year group has a dedicated head of year leading the team.

Early Years Foundation Stage Manager:

Mrs Blakey


Miss Banks


Ms Blakey/Mrs Woodman

Miss Allen

Miss Janssen

Year 1:

Mrs Ubhi

Mr Barker

Mrs Davie

 Year 2:

Mrs Adam

Miss Gupta

Ms Bhatti

Year 3:

Mrs Nightingale

Mrs Babber/Mrs Minta

Miss Dignam

Year 4:

Mrs Ramtohul-Butler

Mrs Abdelhady/Mrs Hanson

Miss Thaker

Year 5:

Mrs Taylor

Mr Donaghy

Miss Hallam

Year 6:

Mrs Queenan/Mrs Rhodes

Mrs Cater

Mrs  Lampard


Mrs Spring

Miss Gorman



Ms  Lack 


Mr Khalsa

Mr James (Music)



The School

Hayes Park is a Foundation School located within the London

Borough of Hillingdon. We are a co-educational day school with

Nursery, Infant and Junior departments.


In September, 1999, we became a Foundation School. This status

enables the Governing Body to establish the long-term aims of the

school, appoint high-quality staff and manage the budget


Governors, staff and parents/carers work together to ensure that

the quality of education provided for the children in our care is of

the highest order.

The Clerk to the Governing Body may be contacted through the

school office.